Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

2019 Aragon MotoGP qualifications. Marquez on pole ahead of Quartararo

Qualifications MotoGP Aragon 2019. Marquez will start from the front row chased by Fabio Quartararo and Maverick Vinales.

Qualifications MotoGP Aragon 2019
– The qualifying session on the eve of the Grand Prix of Aragon ended with the pole of Marc Marquez for the eighty-ninth time in his career, is a perfect qualification turn.

Despite being ever closer to winning the title, Marquez does not seem to have any intention of stopping his advance towards the Moto GP world title. The World Champion will start from the first box on the grid tomorrow, followed by Fabio Quartararo and Maverick Vinales.

The second row is taken by Valentino Rossi who will start from the second row behind Jack Miller and Aleix Espargaro.

The two official Ducatis led by Andrea Dovizioso and Danilo Petrucci are in trouble. Dovi failed to reduce the gap that separates him from the best drivers. After a difficult qualifying, he will be forced to start from the tenth position, preceded by the Yamaha of Franco Morbidelli and the Suzuki of Joan Mir. Danilo Petrucci’s performance is no better, starting from the fourteenth position.

The starting grid for tomorrow

  1. Marc Marquez 1’47.009 (Spagna) Repsol Honda Team
  2. Fabio Quartararo 1’47.336 (Francia) Petronas Yamaha SRT
  3. Maverick Vinales 1’47.472 (Spagna) Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGp
  4. Jack Miller 1’47.658 (Australia) Ducati Pramac Racing
  5. Aleix Espargaró 1’47.733 (Spagna) Aprilia Racing Team Gresini
  6. Valentino Rossi 1’48.015 (Italia) Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP
  7. Cal Crutchlow 1’48.322 (Gran Bretagna) LCR Honda Team
  8. Franco Morbidelli 1’48.372 (Italia) Petronas Yamaha SRT
  9. Joan Mir 1’48.458 (Spagna) Team Suzuki Ecstar
  10. Andrea Dovizioso 1’48.608 (Italia) Ducati Mission Winnow Team
  11. Andrea Iannone 1’49.240 (Italia) Aprilia Racing Team Gresini
  12. Álex Rins 1’48.449 (Spagna) Team Suzuki Ecstar
  13. Takaaki Nakagami 1’48.477 (Giappone) LCR Honda Team
  14. Danilo Petrucci 1’48.682 (Italia) Ducati Mission Winnow Team
  15. Francesco Bagnaia 1’48.748 (Italia) Ducati Pramac Racing,
  16. Miguel Oliveira 1’48.827 (Portogallo) Red Bull KTM Tech 3
  17. Tito Rabat 1’48.916 (Spagna) Ducati Reale Avintia Racing
  18. Mika Kallio 1’49.085 (Finlandia) Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
  19. Jorge Lorenzo 1’49.282 (Spagna) Repsol Honda Team
  20. Hafizh Syahrin 1’49.315 (Malesia) Red Bull KTM Tech 3
  21. Karel Abraham 1’49.517 (Repubblica Ceca) Ducati Reale Avintia Racing
  22. Bradley Smith 1’49.756 (Gran Bretagna) Aprilia Racing Team

Translate »

Motor Racing League plugin by Ian Haycox